CEEN Faculty 2007.
Bing Chen
Bing Chen

Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 200A
Phone: (402) 554-2769
Email: bchen1@unl.edu
Song Ci
Song Ci

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 200B
Phone: (402) 554-2005
Email: sci2@unl.edu
Web: Song Ci's Personal Web Page
Herb Detloff
Herb Detloff

Senior Lecturer
Office: PKI 201C
Phone: (402) 554-4991
Email: hdetloff2@unl.edu
Alisa Gilmore
Alisa Gilmore

Senior Lecturer
Office: PKI 201D
Phone: (402) 554-2456
Email: agilmore2@unl.edu
Won Mee Jang
Won Mee Jang

Associate Professor, DSc
Office: PKI 203A
Phone: (402) 554-4945
Email: wjang1@unl.edu
Lim Nguyen
Lim Nguyen

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 201F
Phone: (402) 554-2752
Email: lnguyen1@unl.edu
Dongming Peng
Dongming Peng

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 201A
Phone: (402) 554-4980
Email: dpeng2@unl.edu
Yi Qian
Yi Qian

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 206B
Phone: (402) 554-4990
Email: yqian2@unl.edu
Web: Yi Qian's Personal Web Page
Roger Sash
Roger Sash

Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Office: PKI 201E
Phone: (402) 554-2926
Email: rsash1@unl.edu
Charles Sedlacek
Charles Sedlacek

Professor Emeritus
Retired: August 2007
Hamid Sharif
Hamid Sharif

Charles J Vranek Distinguished Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 200C
Phone: (402) 554-3628
Email: hsharif@unl.edu
Raghunath K. Shevgaonkar
Raghunath K. Shevgaonkar

Adjunct CEEN Faculty, Ph.D.
Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
Web: Raghunath Shevgaonkar's Personal Web Page
Tadeusz Wysocki
Tadeusz Wysocki

Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 200D
Phone: (402) 554-2164
Email: twysocki2@unl.edu
Web: Tadeusz Wysocki's Personal Web Page
Yaoqing (Lamar) Yang
Yaoqing (Lamar) Yang

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 201B
Phone: (402) 554-3916
Email: yyang3@unl.edu
Web: Yaoqing Yang's Personal Web Page

 

Faculty - Research Assistant Professors

Michael Hempel
Michael Hempel

Research Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 304
Phone: (402) 554-3521
Email: mhempel2@unl.edu
Web: Michael Hempel's Personal Web Page
Beata Wysocki
Beata Wysocki

Research Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Office: PKI 200D
Phone: (402) 554-2164
Email: bwysocki@mail.unomaha.edu
Web: Beata Wysocki's Personal Web Page