08/31/2001 - "CEEN Faculty ABET Retreat"

CEEN Faculty on Retreat
[In order from left to right]: Lim Nguyen, Hamid Sharif, Bing Chen, Roger Sash, Raghunath Shevgaonkar, Herbert Detloff, Wan Mee Jang, Robert Fladby, Thad Kulik, and Charles Sedlacek.  The CEEN Faculty takes a moment from working to pose for a group picture.  The ABET Retreat took place at Quarry Oaks.
CEEN Faculty working on ABET
The CEEN Faculty hard at work on ABET.